top of page
Logo_texte_vert_option 4.png
Sapins.jpg

ToundrigoCare

Our sustainability policy

Toundrigo's commitment is based on deep reflection by its management team and a shared sense of responsibility. On this page, Toundrigo shares its commitment to sustainability.

1.png

Commitment to our territory

At Toundrigo, we are aware of our responsibility towards the territory in which we operate and the communities that welcome us. We pledge to be a positive and committed player, rooted in our territory, and to actively contribute to its development.

    By adopting this commitment, we aim to participate in the sustainable development of our region/country and create authentic and respectful tourism experiences, while preserving the integrity and beauty of our territory for future generations.

Promoting local heritage

Patrimoine.png

 We are committed to promoting our local heritage. We will set up tourist experiences that respect the environment and local culture, working with our various service providers and suppliers to preserve and share these riches with our customers and travelers.

Traîneau à chien Canada.png
2.png

Transparency

Toundrigo is committed to ensuring the transparency of its projects, activities and results towards its various stakeholders, with the aim of establishing solid and lasting relationships. In order to maintain this transparency in our sustainability practices, our Sustainability Policy allows us to visualize where we are, and where we are going, all in line with our mission and values.

Downtown Greenville USA.png
Paysage USA.png
3.png

Develop a continuous improvement approach

Like everyone else, we're not perfect. But we do our utmost to adopt the best possible practices. To this end, we are committed to continuous social and environmental improvement.

The aim of this approach is to regularly question our various practices, both internally and externally, and to think about how we can do better. To do this, we listen carefully to the expectations of our various stakeholders, and we value every voice: everyone has a say in making Toundrigo grow.

bottom of page

top of page
Logo_texte_vert_option 4.png
Sapins.jpg

ToundrigoCare

Notre politique durable

L'engagement de Toundrigo repose sur une réflexion profonde de son équipe dirigeante et sur une conscience commune de responsabilité. Ici, Toundrigo vous partage ses engagements de durabilité.

1.png

S'engager pour notre territoire

Chez Toundrigo, nous sommes conscients de notre responsabilité envers le territoire dans lequel nous opérons et les communautés qui nous accueillent. Nous nous engageons à être un acteur positif et engagé, enraciné dans notre territoire, et à contribuer activement à son développement.

En adoptant cet engagement, nous souhaitons contribuer au développement durable de notre région/pays et créer des expériences touristiques authentiques et respectueuses, tout en préservant l'intégrité et la beauté de notre territoire pour les générations futures.

La valorisation du patrimoine local 

Patrimoine.png

Nous nous engageons à valoriser le patrimoine de notre territoire. Nous mettrons en place des expériences touristiques respectueuses de l'environnement et de la culture locale, en collaborant avec nos différents prestataires et fournisseurs, afin de préserver et partager au mieux ces richesses avec nos clients et les voyageurs.

Traîneau à chien Canada.png
2.png

Être transparent

Toundrigo s’engage à assurer la transparence de ses projets, activités et résultats envers ses différentes parties prenantes, dans le but d'établir des relations solides et durables. Afin de conserver cette transparence dans nos pratiques de durabilité, notre politique de Développement Durable permet de visualiser où nous en sommes, et vers où nous nous dirigeons, le tout en accord avec notre mission et nos valeurs.

Downtown Greenville USA.png
Paysage USA.png
3.png

Adopter une démarche d'amélioration continue

Comme tout le monde, nous ne sommes pas parfaits. Mais nous faisons le maximum afin d’adopter les meilleures pratiques possibles. En ce sens, nous nous inscrivons dans une démarche d’amélioration continue sur les plans sociaux et environnementaux.

L’objectif de cette démarche est de régulièrement remettre en question nos différentes pratiques à l’interne et à l’externe, et de réfléchir à comment mieux faire. Pour cela, nous écoutons attentivement les attentes de nos différentes parties prenantes, et nous accordons de l’importance à chacune des voix :  tout le monde a son mot à dire pour faire grandir Toundrigo.

bottom of page